## June 2024 -Central Office Contracts (Initials and Renewals) (\*=initial)

Central Office Based Administrators				
Name	Position	Contract Length	Contract Term	Classification
Dennis Carrington	Chief Operations Officer -Exec. Cab	2 years	July 1, 2024-June 30, 2026	Administrative-Licensed
Keedra Whitaker	Chief Human Resources Officer -Exec. Cab	2 years	July 1, 2024-June 30, 2026	Administrative-Licensed
Heather Mallard	Chief Communications Officer -Exec. Cabinet	2 years	July 1, 2024-June 30, 2026	Administrative-Classified
Kesha Clemons	Chief Academic Officer -Exec. Cabinet	2 years	July 1, 2024-June 30, 2026	Administrative-Licensed
*Blythelm DeSare	Exceptional Children Director	2 years	July 1, 2024-June 30, 2026	Administrative-Licensed
Stephanie Brooks	Director of Title I/Federal Programs	2 years	July 1, 2024-June 30, 2026	Administrative-Licensed
Nicole Baker	Pre-K Coordinator	2 years	July 1, 2024-June 30, 2026	Administrative-Licensed
Marcus Jones	Director of Secondary Education and Innovation	2 years	July 1, 2024-June 30, 2026	Administrative-Licensed
LaTonya McNeill	Director (Redirected Title/Position) TBD	2 years	July 1, 2024-June 30, 2026	Administrative-Licensed
Michelle Dunbar	Director of Special Projects	2 years	July 1, 2024-June 30, 2026	Administrative-Licensed
Diana Muema	Child Nutrition Director	1 year	July 1, 2024-June 30, 2025	Administrative-Classified
RC Creech	Transportation Director	1 year	July 1, 2024-June 30, 2025	Administrative-Classified
Donald Mizelle	Maintenance Director	1 year	July 1, 2024-June 30, 2025	Administrative-Classified
Russ Piland	Informational Technology Director	1 year	July 1, 2024-June 30, 2025	Administrative-Classified